Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Read firsthand accounts from our satisfied clients to see why homeowners across Florida trust First Rate Home Inspections, LLC for their property inspection needs. Schedule your inspection today for a thorough and reliable service.

Derek H
Derek H
2024-05-04
This was a great experience. Didn't feel mainstream like so many other places that just wanted to take your money. The owner himself does the inspection which made all the difference to me.
J Mid
J Mid
2024-05-03
Ralph is as good as they get. Professional, thorough, personable and treats your home inspection as if it were his own home. His detailed report is just what you are looking for. I have no hesitation recommending Ralph and First Rate Home Inspections.
melissa botley
melissa botley
2024-04-24
Ralph did an incredible job. He was on time and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone needing a four point or full home inspection. His rates are very competitive and I had the report the same day as the inspection. Five stars!
Charles Hoeg
Charles Hoeg
2023-06-30
Ralph is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable!! He went through my pre purchase home thoroughly, too to bottom! Great job and a great and honest person! Use him!!!!
Nancy Asadi
Nancy Asadi
2023-06-20
I called Ralph on Friday and he came out first thing Monday morning and got right to work on the inspection. He was very professional and had the report back to me within just a couple hours. I highly recommend him.
Geannine Dickinson
Geannine Dickinson
2022-12-21
Ralph came out several times on short notice to help my homeowners try to lower homeowners insurance costs. Quality inspections that helped secure insurance premium savings! I highly recommend First Rate Home Inspections.
Robert Cannon
Robert Cannon
2022-11-26
Ralph provided a very through inspection at an unbeatable price. Highly recommended!
Annabelle Petway
Annabelle Petway
2022-11-10
Highly Recommend Ralph Riester for Home Inspections, he was very Professional and provided a thorough inspection. Very personable as well.
Tammy Lindsey
Tammy Lindsey
2021-09-30
Great company, very responsive. Quick to help me out on very short notice with a 4 point inspection for my insurance company. They completed my report the same day as well.
Katherine Danias
Katherine Danias
2021-07-31
Ralph is very professional and knowledgeable, if if I could give him more stars I would!!! He squeezed me into his busy schedule the next day for a 4 point inspection. He showed up on time and even called to say he was on his way. When he arrived he quickly went to work and did a thorough inspection. Received report by email within a couple hours later as told. I would definitely refer him to anyone needing a home inspection. Great guy!! Great price!! Thank you sooo much Ralph😀

Ready for Your Home Inspection? Contact Us Today!

If you’re looking for a detailed and reliable home inspection in St. Johns County or Putnam County, look no further! Contact First Rate Home Inspections, LLC, today to schedule your service and have a thorough understanding of your property’s condition.